BOE Mortgage Delaware Team

Andre Duncan, Sr.
Regional Manager
NMLS #147996
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 101
aduncan@boemortgage.com

Jeffrey Weiner
Regional Manager
NMLS #189318
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 110
jweiner@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Deborah Rios
Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS #562259
Direct: (800) 485-1387 ext 106
drios@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Donna Winborne
Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS #285110
Direct: (800) 485-1387 ext 159
dwinborne@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Theresa Duncan
Mortgage Banker
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 103
tduncan@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now

Hafez Rozati
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1423576
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 119
hrozati@boemortgage.com

Andrea Thompson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #231441
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 113
athompson@boemortgage.com

Tammy Swift
Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS #210210
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 988
tswift@boemortgage.com

Ryan Pollock, Sr
Reverse Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS #210261
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 136
rpollock@boemortgage.com

Scott Lewandowski
Reverse Mortgage Banker
NMLS #182472
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 153
slewandowski@boemortgage.com

Michelle Peters
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1498675
Office: (800) 485-1387 ext 104
mpeters@boemortgage.com